Yu, can do it!!! (Charlotte)

EPISODE 1- THE COMEBACK

“Big brother, you can do it, leap us to the past.” Yu shouted. His eyes got wider and wider. “For the sake of Ayumi…”

“Yu, be fast, Ayumi is….”, Kumagami collapsed. “Get up, please, please tell me where Ayu is, get up Kumagami. Ayumi………”

***

“Are you okay?”, Tomori was standing right beside with a glass of water.

“Where am I? Where is Ayumi?”, Yu panted.

“I think you had a sort of bad dream. It’s been a week, you’re in the hospital and Ayumi is with your big brother.” Tomori held his hand,”What kind of dream did you have?”

Yu breathed heavily. ‘It was a dream. But, why now? Everyone in the world lost their ability. Then why this dream again?’

“Can you call Ayumi?”, Yu raised his head.

“Yeah…, but…., do you remember me?”

“Umm…, why this question? You are Nao Tomori.”

“Do you remember anything about me?”, Tomori looked gently.

“Yeah…, everything, I love you.” Yu smiled lightly.

“You remember everything, Otosaka. Well, that’s a fairly good news. I think I must call Ayumi and everyone else.”

“Wait…, I want to tell you something.” Yu tightened grip on her hand.

“Of course! Go ahead.”

“I am having a strange feeling since I woke up. I had a dream that we had all our powers back and they took Ayumi. We were in a kind of laboratory and Kumagami was present.”

“Well…, you need not worry about it. It was only a dream. I have texted Ayumi and she would be coming.”

Yu lowered his head. He had a strange feeling that was going stronger and stronger.

“Big brother, Yu”, Ayumi, Yusa and Takajou entered the room.

“Aaaaa……chu….”, Yu sneezed too hard. “Excuse me.”

“Has something been wrong here?”, Yusa asked. Ayumi sat beside his big brother.

“Well yeah, but the good news is that, Yu regained all his memories.”

“Congratulations Otosaka!! Well, here’s to celebrate Otosaka’s recovery. Yusarin’s special CREAM STEW.”

“Oh, you’re so lucky Otosaka. She has got it for you three times. THE YUSARIN made cream stew for you again.” Takajou bounced.

“Such a turn off..”, Tomori frowned.

“Congratulations, big brother. But, I feel there’s a bad news as well.”

“Well…, not a big one, but Yu dreamt that everyone got their powers back and Ayumi is in some sort of danger.” Tomori said while turning her smartphone off.

“Then, the dream is half true”, Yusa narrowed her eye.

“How come, Kurobane, you know it’s impossible”, Tomori questioned.

“Well, then you’ve to get yourself an eye checkup. I am Misa.”

“What!”, everyone shouted. Yu’ s heartbeat fastened. Ayumi leapt into his arms.” How’s this possible big sister.”

“Huh.., you may ask your big brother.”

Everyone gazed at Yu. He was still confused between the dream and the reality.

Leave a comment